New Blog, New Me

What in the World?

Oh Hi there yall! I havent disappeared, promise! I did sorta drop off the face of the blog-world. Sorry guys!!! Xoxo. But Im back (for real) to bloging now. I did really miss it and am thrilled to give a mini update. Big things have happened since my last post a year ago. You see…

I had a BABY! A sweet little boy born in July. I am now a (homeschooling) mom of three! A 9 yr old, my threenager, and 4 month old. (Yess, I might have lost my mind, just a tad.) We built a house and moved in a few months ago. Things got real crazy up  in here and Im trying to find a balance through it all. Its been quite a challenge.

One huge thing I noticed was the nagging little voice in the back of my head reminding me of how much I enjoy this blog, “Come back! Make a blog post! You know you wanna!” … It did help keep me accountable and I LOVE learning more about health and wellness. Being able to share that with others is really what its all about! Im excited to start back with my blog.

And woohoo! I have continued with my vegetarian diet, that hasnt changed. I had a very healthy and happy pregnancy, now Im back to kicking butt and getting into shape. I have 25 more pounds to go until Im at my pre-pregnancy weight (185lbs). Im trying to not let the scale get me frustrated because I have to FIGHT for every pound lost. 25 lbs… piish, I got this! Then Ill have about 40 more to go after that. Im stoked!! And ready to bring my sexy back!

And with that… photo bomb! Because who doesnt love pictures of a sweet baby! 🙂

JoLo2

Recent, oh how they grow up so fast!

jolo1

Newborn squish!

 

HI! There's all of us!

HI! There’s all of us!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

